Kidzania-Part 2

 

Fufufu, you must be wondering where did this post go huh, Hiyori-chan? And here it is! ôヮô But, where was I eh? ( ̄ー ̄)

Oh yeah! The part after I went to the Nippon Paint Centre. I had a couple of hours left before I had to leave but I had nothing to do. I wandered around the city. I also stopped by at the theatre but there was nothing -___- . The beauty salon was full, the supermarket had customers, the hospital was closed, but when I went to the job information centre, it said I can be a model (check) camerawoman (full) and a computer designer (guess I could go) And I went to the computer factory.

I was the first in line. I checked inside the factory. There were 4 boys and 1 girl (During my turn, I was the only girl in the factory ●︿● But so what?) Basically during the course, you just make a notebook cover (Don’t mistake that for a normal notebook -,-, that’s a type of computer) I didn’t realise there were other notebook covers that can be chosen so..too bad ┐(‘~`;)┌ And after that we have to disconnect and connect the computer parts, and literally that’s all like, seriously? Anyway I got this certificate for completing the course.

12516872_928005947307392_1852297496_o.jpg

I had like RM15 in my purse, so I thought I could buy some souvenirs but guess what, the souvenirs at the Kidzania National Shop cost an arm and a leg! ╚(•⌂•)╝ And there was also a department store in town so that you can exchange your kidzos (The currency in Kidzania) for toys and merchandise but I don’t have that much kidzos then unfortunately.

12443416_928005873974066_1792553169_o.jpg
My kidzos! >~<

Buying snacks cost real money, but I’m just gonna buy some popcorn as an appetizer. I actually thought we were going home at 5:30 pm,as said on the schedule. But actually, we were supposed to go home at 3:30 pm! Those extra 2 hours were for the road back to tuition! I was like ‘Oh come on, I didn’t even have time to go check out ALL the other jobs!’ (◕︵◕)

I arrived home at about 4:30-something. I just decided to play some games and do some homework. Anyway, there was a lot of time too since it was a one-week school holiday.

Well, that wraps up for today! I’m sorry it was quite short as I’ve almost completed Part 1, but I realised it was kinda too long, so I just wanted to continue it in Part 2. I hope this post satisfies you. And I might be going to Kidzania again in the future, so I’ll collect more photos and adventures to show you, bye bye sushiees!! (Oh yeah, I ate sushi for breaking fast yesterday (●´ω`●))

Author:

Just a soon-to-be 11 year old,sushi lover,and an anime otaku (I suppose?) and also dreams of being a novelistar in the future

Leave a Reply

