Kidzania

Aww, it’s Sunday! And that means tomorrow I have to go back to school! ಥ⌣ಥ (Oh well, I get to see my senpai after one week of school holidays) Nevermind that, this Wednesday, I went to Kidzania, The Curve, Mutiara Damansara, Kuala Lumpur!! I WAITED FOR SO LONG OKAY?! (⊙ω⊙✿)

Basically, this trip was organised by my tuition, Pusat Tuisyen Dunia Didik (They always have field trips) So, when my parents showed me the letter for joining the trip, I was begging for it! (The fee is only RM95 anyway, and I just have to wear some random tuition uniform!) Well, there IS one problem—>None of my friends are joining the trip (I’m alone…(┛◉Д◉)┛彡┻━┻)

So yeah, I picked my OOTD for the trip (My tuition t-shirt, a cute blue skirt from UniQlo and a really cool pair of blue pants that my mom bought from Oxford last year) and at 8.45 a.m, my father sent me to my tuition centre at (IT’S A SECRET!). So far, I was the earliest to arrive. And then my tutors arrived. And some random students whom I don’t even know. 30 minutes later, my bus arrived. Since my tuiton had other branches, there were  a lot of people in the bus already. I decided to sit alone somewhere at the back of the bus. But, some small group of girls that were in the same tuition branch as me decided to sit near me but one of the girls had to sit beside me. I tried to smile at the girl and she pulled out a sour face and turned away (Sombong la tu (¬_¬)) Oh well, that girl ain’t gonna bother my day anyway!

About 30 minutes later, we arrived at Kidzania, The Curve. We got this random speech and blah, blah, blah (●´ω`●). We also got this, um, random bracelet that looks like a watch and looks like one of those things in sci-fi movies that has those hologram thingies. But actually, when you go doing activities in Kidzania, the staff scans your bracelet to get your data such as Kidzos ( the currency in Kidzania), National College degrees (the national one in Kidzania), and that’s all I know. Continuing…..

IMG_0001.jpg
The city in Kidzania

After a photo session, we were all left to do our own activities till 12.30 p.m, which is lunchtime for all of us. I was alone, so I decided to to my own thing. But my tutor wanted me to join a group—->the divas and they were like “Nanti dia nak buat benda lain daripada yang kami nak” I was like “Wow, interesting”. But some random guy from the magic studio invited me and some random indian girl (who later became my friend) to join their activities and we get 10 kidzos (Okay, boleh tahan la) And then, she brought me to the face painting studio. I got my face painted on the side for RM7.

IMG_0005.jpg
Cupcake!!

After that, we went to the disco dance centre at the upper floor and played some games (you know, the common games you play at birthday parties) ╘[◉﹃◉]╕ I won the first game, which is the poison ball (You pass the ball to each person when the background music plays and if the music stops, the person still holding the ball is out) But I lost the other two games (That’s because I was stupid (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ)

IMG_0007.jpg
Was thirsty

It’s 12.30 p.m, and it was lunchtime.We had chicken burgers (yayyy) but it had mustard (noooo). I finished my burger, and left my friends and wandered around Kidzania alone. I went to the Poney Fashion Boutique to do modelling (I thought fashion designing) and after that, I went to the National College of Kidzania to pursue architecture

IMG_0009.jpg
Random boy in the background 😛

Basically, in the college, you just enroll with a computer and do quizzes there. And when you pass, you get a degree. You can use the degree to get more salary when you do jobs. Since I took architecture, I had to go to the construction site. I went to the Nippon Painting Centre to…um…you know, paint!

12874570_928005527307434_2026362412_o.jpg
I got free crayons from painting and this is my degree

Well, I’ll continue later. Thanks for reading this post, sushies! See you again later!

O(≧▽≦)O
Author:

Just a soon-to-be 11 year old,sushi lover,and an anime otaku (I suppose?) and also dreams of being a novelistar in the future

2 thoughts on “Kidzania

Leave a Reply

