Celebrating Hiyori-chan’s Birthday

Yo! It’s me again! I just did some REALLY fun activities yesterday. Well, today is my BFF Hiyori-chan’s 12th birthday! (In other posts, I called her Chihaya-chan, but well, she calls herself Hiyori, so, I had to call her Hiyori) Yesterday, we had extra classes for Math and English (┛◉Д◉)┛彡┻━┻. Nevermind that, that ain’t important anyway! Continuing,

After school, I waited outside with my friends, Yukihira-chan, Hiyacchi, Rikou-chan, and Hiyori-chan for Hiyori’s mother to arrive and pick us up to go to her house (Ops! Yukihira’s going to her house first). My mother was also there as she had to make sure I’m all safe and healthy. And btw, guess what? Hiyori’s car is a Toyota Vellfire and it’s HUGE.

Later….

Arrived at Hiyori’s house. I’ve been there a couple of times, but only for 30 minutes o(╥﹏╥)o but this time, me and my friends stayed for a couple of hours. Staying in Hiyori’s room for the whole time, playing with her younger siblings, shower, messing about, wardrobe, and petting Mumu (Hiyori’s cat). Well sorry, we didn’t take any photos during that time. We only took pictures at the mall (Well, the birthday hangout place duhh)

And then….( -__-)

Went inside that HUGE Toyota Vellfire with Hiyacchi, Rikou-chan, Hiyori and her siblings, and her parents. We then went to pick up Yukihira-chan on the way. Oh, and here’s a selfie with Hiyori and Hiyacchi!

12834459_1036848299708426_1133275927_n (1).jpg
From left to right: Me, Hiyacchi, and Hiyori

^ Sorry for the blurry picture. And, we went to Setia City Mall. One note, I’ve spent my birthday there for 3 years since 3rd grade in school. Oh yeah, I also mentioned Setia City Mall in Birthday With Bff too. First of all, we went to eat sushi (YAY US!). And then, we get to watch Kung Fu Panda 3 (Hey, have you watched that yet?) and…KARAOKE FOR 2 HOURS! And, heheh I ended up losing my voice since I had a sore throat before. Lastly, we went to Typo as me and Hiyacchi were basically begging for it.

(More photos will be added tomorrow)

Too bad, time goes by quickly when you have a lot of fun. Fun part: When we sent Yukihira-chan home, she brought out her cat, Calico and we had a few minutes with them. Omg, CALICO IS SO FLUFFY! She also showed Calico’s reaction when she was being petted- Looking up to the sky while sticking out her tongue (Very kawaii indeed)

The next day,

I went to British Council as usual, every Sunday and I could barely even speak.

Well, that’s all for today, sushies. Thanks for reading! And btw, Happy Birthday to Hiyori-chan!!! ヽ(゚ー゚*ヽ)ヽ(*゚ー゚*)ノ(ノ*゚ー゚)ノ (Oh wait, I think this post is kinda short -__-)

 

Author:

Just a soon-to-be 11 year old,sushi lover,and an anime otaku (I suppose?) and also dreams of being a novelistar in the future

Leave a Reply

