Random Update

Yo! Long time no see! I’ve done all my exams and I got a week off from school. YAHOOO!! ┏(^0^)┛┗(^0^) ┓ 

What I’ve done this week when I didn’t freakin’ post anything:-

  • My sister came back to Malaysia from Japan for 9 days! Well, she back in Japan 2 days ago and she’s going to New York for some random class tomorrow or next Saturday, I guess?
  • Exams. And I’m free.
  • Going to Kidzania Mutiara Damansara next week. (Organised by my tuition)
  • Currently blogging
  • Play Love Live! School Idol Festival (No more Piano Tiles 2, anime games are WAY more fun (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ)
  • Ok, that’s all of it.

Maki Nishikino.jpg

umm, well….. BYE! Heheh

Author:

Just a soon-to-be 11 year old,sushi lover,and an anime otaku (I suppose?) and also dreams of being a novelistar in the future

Leave a Reply

