At school

Yo! I’m currently at school right now šŸ˜› Ya know why? Because the teachers let the whole class use the computer. So, I better type quick before I go home and whatever. And what exactly I am doing right now? Going through YandereDev’s blog. :/

Hydrangeas.jpg

^I’m not sure why I put that random photo there. I’m not gonna tell you about anything about my school because it’s about my safety (duhhh) And I’m crazy hungry right now. I’m seriously gonna snatch all food from you if you have some in front of me loooool. And, to all the Chinese out there, how was Chinese New Year? šŸ˜€

Btw, mom. Please don’t scold me and to Sarah ( my best friend), please don’t get jealous! (meh).

Author:

Just a soon-to-be 11 year old,sushi lover,and an anime otaku (I suppose?) and also dreams of being a novelistar in the future

2 thoughts on “At school

  1. Oh man, did you read my mind or are you a psychic? Hehe.
    To be honest I wanted to ask which school do you go but hey, I understand and you did the right thing about it. Personal things are better kept private, remember, you don’t have to write everything on the internet. So, good job, Asna-chan. You must’ve been learning a lot from your famous blogger sister (I adore Mia, wish I could be like her).
    *I’m just gonna guess either it’s a private/international school or it’s an all girl shcool šŸ˜‰
    You’re going to sit for the UPSR this year, am I right?
    Anyway, enjoy school! šŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

