The World of Music in Anime

Minna, konbanwa! (Good evening, everyone!) So, I wonder how’s your day today. Mine, well, it’s ok, I’m just doing what I had to do. Well, today, I’m going to talk about music in anime♪ ♬ ヾ(´︶`♡)ノ ♬ 

Man, I gotta tell ya, anime and vocaloid music are soooo catchy! Ya know, some of the catchiest opening songs I’ve heard in anime are Motteke! Sailor Fuku! (Lucky Star), and Cagayake! GIRLS (K-on! Season 1) and for the ending songs, I’d say Don’t Say Lazy (K-on! Season 1).

k-on

Well, other than anime, I REALLY love vocaloid songs. Well, all the vocaloids that I know are, Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin and Len, Luka Megurine, Teto Kasane, Neru Akita , Haku Yowane , Gumi, Meiko, Kaito Shion , Mayu, Tei Sukone, and IA.

Vocaloids are basically not real, but have voice actors and actresses, and the voice recordings are edited in computer-style voices <—based on my knowledge \(○^ω^○)/ . And guess what, they are popular all over the globe!

I’m going to set a list of vocaloid songs by every single vocaloid that you might enjoy 😉

Miku- Senbonzakura (One thousand cherry trees)

Kagamine Rin-Meltdown

Kagamine Len-Fire Flower

Kagamine Rin and Len-Electric Angel <–MY FAVORITE!!

Luka Megurine- Luka Luka Night Fever☆

Teto Kasane-Miracle Paint

Meiko-Nostalogic

Mayu-A lie and a stuffed animal

^ Sorry if I did not give enough vocaloid songs, I’ve heard some of the vocaloids, but haven’t heard their songs yet, so, enjoy the songs!

I wonder if I might get fined for copyrighting videos, idk.

project diva
Btw, there’s this vocaloid game called Project Diva

So, that’s all for today, do you agree that some anime and vocaloid songs are better than those pop- english songs? For me, well, I still like Taylor Swift a lot, and other pop artist, but that’s our opinion anyway. So yeah, good night, I’m going to bed 

( ̄。 ̄)~zzz

Author:

Just a soon-to-be 11 year old,sushi lover,and an anime otaku (I suppose?) and also dreams of being a novelistar in the future

Leave a Reply

