A one-week holiday!

 My school is so kind! Other than two days of Chinese New Year, I get to spend a week off from school! Which means I get to have more free time and a better schedule! ~^___^~ 

Let’s see here, I can watch anime, Fb, sleep more (lel), study (duhhh), read novels and other stuff, gaming, tv, and whatever I want to do.

Well, I already spent three days and it’s the second day for Chinese New Year. In Malaysia, the school holidays are like that. I don’t know how is it like for those who live in the UK, US, or other countries. I’ll update posts for what I did during the holidays if I can, and a few anime posts as well. Well, I’m just gonna do anime reviews because I don’t have any ideas for anime advice! (≧◡≦)

Well, I’m just going to make an anime review right now.

Lucky Star (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Let’s see here… hmmm, Lucky Star, an anime of comedy, slice of life, parody, and school. Here, we have:

Konata.jpg
Konata Izumi
Hiiragi-kagami-hiiragi-16936520-650-650
Kagami Hiiragi
Tsukasa Hiiragi.jpg
Tsukasa Hiiragi

And the moe-moe kyun,

Miyuki takara.gif
Miyuki Takara!!

Well, Konata is the anime and gaming otaku, Kagami and Tsukasa are twins, and Miyuki is the moe, kawaii nerd!!

Well, Lucky Star portrays the lives of several school girls attending a Japanese high school with a very loose humor tone. The main heroine is Konata Izumi, an athletic and intelligent girl who, despite these attributes, is not in a sports club, and her grades remain low. Her laziness at school is due to her love for anime and video games, and she is not interested in much else. <– copy and paste (●´ω`●)

Honestly, Izumi-san is pretty much like my friend Yasmin! <– She gets bad grades, but she knows a LOT of anime, knows a lot of theories, and is super athletic and strong, despite her size, and I’m kinda like Kagami ( I perasan pulak (¬‿¬)) except the fact I love anime and manga probably १✌˚◡˚✌

I recommend watching this anime and the manga too <— I hardly even read manga. Well basically, based on my memory, you can know extra info such as the difference between flu and cold (episode 1) and a little bit about anime and Japan’s culture. There are a few parodies and references such as Haruhi (probably Konata’s favorite anime).

Well, that’s all for today. For those who are Chinese, I wish you a happy Chinese New Year! Enjoy the holidays while you can!

Bye bye sushies!!

download (1)

Author:

Just a soon-to-be 11 year old,sushi lover,and an anime otaku (I suppose?) and also dreams of being a novelistar in the future

Leave a Reply

