Update

Ehehehe……exams, social life, friends, books, homework, school, Piano Tiles 2 (I’m totally addicted to it),anime, WHATEVER. Yet, I’m still sane. <—– Please ignore 😉

I’m finally back after so long! It’s almost one month since I lasted posted! I’m just too lazy…. I’ve been watching television, reading The Maze Runner, and playing piano tiles 2 ( you can go search my name, and I got 70 crowns and 42 stars, well, for the 30th of January). I basically ran out of ideas to blog about because there’s nothing important going on in my life….other than…..anime….ya know.

Don’t worry about me, I’m still sane, healthy and listening to vocaloid songs ^__^

If you want an update about anime, wait 2 hours! ;))))) And oh, does that featured image creep you out? ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Author:

Just a soon-to-be 11 year old,sushi lover,and an anime otaku (I suppose?) and also dreams of being a novelistar in the future

Leave a Reply

