The best trip ever!

Yo! I told you I would write about the trip to Japan! You see, my sister is taking her second MBA course in Hitotsubashi University in Tokyo, so my family and I went to see her.ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ

We arrived at 5.00-something AM at the Narita Airport Terminal 2. It was soo cold outside. It’s been a while since I last been to Japan. Last time was March 2012

12476008_883744558400198_763651490_n
Stella’s Kitchen cookies that I love so much.

My sister’s apartment is at the Tokyo International Exchange Center. Most visitors aren’t allowed in but we had to be discreet <—I gotta shut up and stop screaming and don’t make loud noises. I forgot to take a photo of her apartment tho…

((( ̄へ ̄井)
12442996_883744508400203_704742289_n.jpg
Miraikan

I gotta tell ya, the park outside is very, very clean and beautiful. The two shopping malls there (Diver City and Aqua City) have cool shops there! And outside Diver City, there is a HUGE Gundam statue (famous robot anime I guess). -.- No time to download the Gundam statue from my ipad 😛

Also, you wanna know the best part of the trip? I had the best day ever of my life! First, I went to Mt.Fuji and touched snow!! o(*>ω<*)o

12483634_883744515066869_1778430410_n.jpg
The fields covered in snow with a shrine/temple in the distance

Other than that, CAT CAFES!! O(≧∇≦)O O(≧∇≦)O O(≧∇≦)O

Oh, which cat cafe did I went to? The Asakusa Nekoen Cat Cafe! The area inside the cafe is quite cramped and small but there are a bunch of friendly cats there. When you buy a treat, all the cats come to you. Some of them are shy though. There was this black and white shorthair cat that was super cute and friendly too!

12463785_883744531733534_267368440_n.jpg
Mama and Onii-chan with the cats

There are many exciting things that we’ve done, such as, shopping at Akhihabara ( <– ANIME HEAVEN LITERALLY), going to the Pokemon Center at Ikebukuro, clothes shopping at Harajuku (is this all about shopping?!), touring around at Odaiba, exploring the place, watching the illumination at somewhere I forgot lol, and visiting Tokyo Tower (I did not make it to the top though.) , going to L’Occitane Cafe’ in Shibuya (I told you already right?), fabric shopping at Nippori, watching the robot show at Robot Restaurant, and…..that’s pretty much it if I remember.

 Yay! What a fun trip! Sorry there wasn’t much photos lol 😛

Closing

Tomorrow, I’m going to school, and I will be VERY busy. So, I probably won’t post for a very long time. I’m sorry. But what’s important, that I study hard, and pass the UPSR exam with flying colours. Pray for me that I will get 6A’S~!! Bye-bye sushies!~

Author:

Just a soon-to-be 11 year old,sushi lover,and an anime otaku (I suppose?) and also dreams of being a novelistar in the future

Leave a Reply

