New Year Season

Yaaaa! It’s New Year! I CAN’T believe 2015 has already passed! I’m back from Japan already, but I’ll write the post about the trip to Japan later okay? (~^+^~) <– Attempt to make kawaii faces 😛

Untitled

There are a few problems too. First of all, I am taking the UPSR examination for year 6, and, they changed the format, so, I have to study hard to get 6A’S, so I won’t be writing much. Hope you understand. And….what was the other problem? I forgot lol.

So everyone, what’s your New Year’s resolution? And what did you do during New Year’s? Enjoy 2016! I hope your year will be blessed with happiness and fun! (~^+^~)

Author:

Just a soon-to-be 11 year old,sushi lover,and an anime otaku (I suppose?) and also dreams of being a novelistar in the future

Leave a Reply

